Meet Our Board of Directors

 

2018 Officers & Committee Assignments

 President: Andrew Nichols
 Vice President: Robert Pursell
 Treasurer: Thomas O'Connor, Jr.
 Secretary: Rob Lytle
 

Directors:

 Blaise Alexander
 Larry Allison, Jr.
 W.J. Choate
 Matthew Cowden
 David Pfleegor II
 
Golf Committee Chair: Larry Allison, Jr.
Green Committee Chair: W.J. Choate
Grievance Chair: Robert Pursell
Entertainment Committee Chair: David Pfleegor II
House Committee Chair: Matthew Cowden
Membership Committee Chair: Rob Lytle
Pool Committee Chair: Larry Allison, Jr.
  

Meet our Staff & Managers

 

Clubhouse Manager:  

John Sheedy, CCM
jsheedy@wcc1909.com
 

Controller & Manager of Club Administration:  


Diane Trowbridge
dms@wcc1909.com
 

Golf Professional: 


Chris Macdonald, PGA Professional
chrism@wcc1909.com
 

Course Superintendent: 


Paul J. Krout, CGCS
pjkrout@wcc1909.com
 

Executive Chef:  


Matthew Wood
chefmattthew@wcc1909.com
 

Service Staff Manager: 


Elvira Jennings
elviraj@wcc1909.com
 

Administrative Assistant: 


Karen Bower
kbower@wcc1909.com
 

Marketing Coordinator & Event Planner: 


Emily Hockenberry
emily@wcc1909.com
 

Maintenance Engineer: 


Mike Plank