Meet Our Board of Directors

 

2020 Officers & Committee Assignments

 President: Larry Allison, Jr.
 Vice President: Rob Lytle
 Treasurer: Thomas O'Connor, Jr.
 Secretary: Maurice Bower
 

Directors:

 Blaise Alexander
 Warren J. Choate
 Timothy Conklin
 Matthew Cowden
 Jerry Mahonski
 
Golf Committee Chair: Rob Lytle
Green Committee Chair: Warren J. Choate
Grievance Chair: Warren J. Choate
Entertainment Committee Chair: Matthew Cowden
House Committee Chair: Matthew Cowden
Membership Committee Chair: Timothy Conklin
Pool Committee Chair: Rob Lytle
  

Meet our Staff & Managers


Club Manager:  


Jeri Sims
jeris@wcc1909.com
 

Golf Professional: 


David Coates, PGA Professional
davidc@wcc1909.com
 

Course Superintendent: 


Doug Morrow
dougm@wcc1909.com
 

Head Chef:  


Juan Zayas
juanz@wcc1909.com
 

Controller:  

Diane Trowbridge
dms@wcc1909.com

Service Staff Supervisor: 


Elvira Jennings
elviraj@wcc1909.com
 

Administrative Assistant: 


Karen Bower
kbower@wcc1909.com